19
Nov
09

RIP – Dato’ Patrick Wong

I will always remember you as a friendly, humble, generous, brave, respectable and supportive comrade.

A true anak bangsa Malaysia.

A good man gone too soon… you will be missed so dearly among us.

Patrick as I remember him best... a friendly, supportive face among us

The Whisperer has more here…


13 Responses to “RIP – Dato’ Patrick Wong”


  1. November 19, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    Dato’ Patrick Wong unconditionally supported me with the 1st big order 5 years ago when I ventured into my current business. Actually my factory was not even ready yet then. He waited till I commenced production. My business has grown tremendously since. I will miss him dearly as a friend, more so hurtful to know I have not even repay his kindness yet. Rest in peace, my dear friend and my deepest condolence to the family.

  2. November 20, 2009 at 6:20 am

    Words cannot describe the loss that Dato Patrick Wong’s family is feeling. I really wish that I cud be there just to give Datin a hug. We are ready missing him.

  3. 3 raymond yip ( ex satujaya )
    November 20, 2009 at 9:13 am

    i cant believed it when i read the news and very sad. To dato’s family pls accept my condolence.

  4. 4 Steven Rao
    November 20, 2009 at 9:56 am

    He was a good man, and i’ve known him for a few years now. RIP Patrick.

  5. 5 king Lee
    November 20, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    I can’t believe my eyes when I read the news of the sudden past away of my friend Dato’Patrick
    Wong.The late Patrick Wong is a very joyful ,warm hearted and sincere person in helping people .It is a great lost not only to the people who are close to and know him,but to the building farternity as well. May his family accept my condolence ,and his soul rest in peace.

  6. 6 rodi
    November 20, 2009 at 3:49 pm

    I hugged her for you last night Marina. It was heartbreaking.

  7. 7 Lawrence
    November 20, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    To the family of Dato Patrick this is a senseless loss. I will remember him for his passion, great sense of venture, humbleness and his great sense of fun.

  8. November 20, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    God bless this good man. My condolences to his family.

  9. 9 MXVoon
    November 20, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    We scream towards heaven for such a loss, but rest in God and His will…

    Condolences to Cindy, children, family, friends and all loved ones.

  10. 10 LAN
    November 22, 2009 at 10:30 am

    Dato Patrick was very supportive when my Dad first ventured into business c.20 years ago. I was a teen then and I recall his great kindness. Rest in peace Uncle Patrick. We have a lost a good man.

  11. 11 queen
    November 22, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    God bless his soul and family, we will miss him dearly.
    Despite being a busy man, he was never too busy for his kids. i am a friend of his daughter and he’d always say hello and come talk to us when we were at their house.

  12. 12 KC
    November 22, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    Dato” was indeed supportive man, met him 5 years back in a tender meeting, and i recall his words to me “young man, tendering a project is not difficult, but maintaining a good standard of work is hard, this is my name card, call me if you need any of my assistance”. Thanks, and may you be safe in the arm of LORD.

  13. November 23, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    My deepest condolence to the Organisation of SATUJAYA SDN BHD ,FRIENDS & FAMILIES.
    I just cannot accept and believe in it .This is one brazen robbery and murder.Why
    good people have to go away .There is indeed a steep declined in our public safety….
    Our society is too infiltrated without any controls who is comming in and out.This
    indeed one country without borders.
    This shows it is not even safe anymore to lived in landed property.


Leave a comment


RADIO FREE MALAYSIA

Nightly 9pm to11pm on AM 1359 kHz, Anytime on http://radiofreemalaysia.org/

! ABU !

Asalkan Bukan UNO/BN, ANything But UMNO/BN

ABU Merchandise

Radio Free Sarawak

Daily
1800-2000 local time, 1000-1200UTC on 15420kHz,
Anytime on http://radiofreesarawak.org/

Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia

Visit us !

Bloggers for Nurul Izzah

Izzah for Malaysia !

I’m a Barisan Rakyat Blogger

Bangkit CD – Voice of the Youth

Get one today BangkitCD@gmail.com

Voter Registration drive

think. talk. vote. Are you In or Out?

10 Tahun Sebelum Merdeka

MUST WATCH

Revolusi’48 by Fahmi Reza

!!!Support!!!

!!Justice for Beng Hock!!

Fuck Racism !

RSS malaysiakini

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Anak Malaysia, LOVES Malaysia... in protest!! Get rid of the assholes currently running Malaysia Inc.!!

Malaysian Blogs & News Portal

starting 01May10 – ROCK THE VOTE !!!

A darkConscience on the deCadent state of affairs..

This blog promises strong opinions, which with my limited vocabulary, can often only be articulated in coarse words of different languages… Reader discretion is advised.... If u choose to read... and feel offended or cannot handle it... my apologies... Now... suck it up! or get d fuck outta here....

delCapo blogbegins…

... on d eve of Permatang Pauh's by election... ... on d eve of the most significant day in Malaysian recent history... ... which marks a sustained march towards a kicking out d useless, corrupted, lying, racist assholes running Malaysia Inc.
November 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30