04
Sep
08

It’s all happening!!! RPK rocked Bkt Aman….. again!! Dr Osman appears!!

11.30am….RPK was in good spirit as he walked out of Commercial Crime Division’s gates, accompanied by his lawyers & was greeted by members of the press, family,  friends & fellow bloggers…… after his latest stint at Bukit Aman over MT revealing Dr Osman’s medical report & SD on his examination of $aifool….:

“The images of Dr Osman’s medical report & SD are linked from another website, a public domain…. it appears on Malaysia Today by it does not SIT on Malaysia Today…. just like projecting an image on someone’s wall”

“you can charge me, no problem… then I see you in court…. you can find me guilty no problem, then I just goto jail…. been there..”

“I’m not the owner of Malaysia Today…. why don’;t you go find the true owner?”

just another day…. just another hardluck officer at Bkt Aman kena sekolah by RPK…. they can do jackshit to him…. RPK ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Meanwhile at 12noon…. Dr Osman appeared in a PC at the Bar Council…

Dr Osmans pic from Malaysiakini

Dr Osman's pic from Malaysiakini

Below is Dr Osman’s press statement that he read out this morning

“I am the doctor who affirmed the statutory declaration dated Aug 1, 2008.

I have had the chance to read the statutory declaration that has been put up on the website of Malaysia Today. I confirm that it is a true copy of my statutory declaration. I will now confirm that the contents of the statutory declaration is correct.

I had gone on leave. There was a lot of pressure on me. I am now back in Malaysia. There has been a lot of media statements in Malaysia made by various individuals.

Some of these statements have put me in a bad light both professionally and as a person. Please be assured that I had merely done my job as a doctor. I am not involved in politics. I will always tell the truth.

I have never at any time breached my professional ethics. I have always practised doctor patient confidentiality.”

Dr Osman…. you ROCK TOO!!!!!!!!!!!

TO the conspirors…..

0 Responses to “It’s all happening!!! RPK rocked Bkt Aman….. again!! Dr Osman appears!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RADIO FREE MALAYSIA

Nightly 9pm to11pm on AM 1359 kHz, Anytime on http://radiofreemalaysia.org/

! ABU !

Asalkan Bukan UNO/BN, ANything But UMNO/BN

ABU Merchandise

Radio Free Sarawak

Daily
1800-2000 local time, 1000-1200UTC on 15420kHz,
Anytime on http://radiofreesarawak.org/

Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia

Visit us !

Bloggers for Nurul Izzah

Izzah for Malaysia !

I’m a Barisan Rakyat Blogger

Twitting delCapo

Bangkit CD – Voice of the Youth

Get one today BangkitCD@gmail.com

Voter Registration drive

think. talk. vote. Are you In or Out?

10 Tahun Sebelum Merdeka

MUST WATCH

Revolusi’48 by Fahmi Reza

!!!Support!!!

!!Justice for Beng Hock!!

Fuck Racism !

RSS PopTeeVee

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS malaysiakini

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Anak Malaysia, LOVES Malaysia... in protest!! Get rid of the assholes currently running Malaysia Inc.!!

Malaysian Blogs & News Portal

starting 01May10 – ROCK THE VOTE !!!

A darkConscience on the deCadent state of affairs..

This blog promises strong opinions, which with my limited vocabulary, can often only be articulated in coarse words of different languages… Reader discretion is advised.... If u choose to read... and feel offended or cannot handle it... my apologies... Now... suck it up! or get d fuck outta here....

delCapo blogbegins…

... on d eve of Permatang Pauh's by election... ... on d eve of the most significant day in Malaysian recent history... ... which marks a sustained march towards a kicking out d useless, corrupted, lying, racist assholes running Malaysia Inc.
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

